Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2021-2022 Season Long Island Sharks Coach/Staff Contacts

  President George M. Chalos
    T: 516-721-4076
    E:  gmc@icecathockey.com
     
  Governor Larry Pittinsky
    T:  917-601-4347
    E:  larryhcky@optonline.net
     
  Alt Governor John Longmire
    T: 516-695-3520
   

E: john.longmire65@gmail.com

     
  Scheduler Melissa Russo
    T:  516-714-3049
    E:  admin@icecathockey.com
     
8U and 10U Elite Co-Head Coach Keith Macias
    T: 516-782-1129
    E:keithamacias@yahoo.com
     

8U/10U Elite/10U Premier

8U & 10U Elite - Co-Head Coach 

10U Premier - Assistant

Chris Goodrich
    T:  516-647-1706
    E: goodyhockey@gmail.com
     
10U Premier Head Coach Tom Cairo
    T:  516-297-5018
    E:  tc16@optonline.net
     
12U Premier Gray & Blue  Head Coach Michael Walsh
    T:  516-749-0621
    E: m82walsh@icloud.com
     
12U Premier Gray & Blue Assistant Coach Bill Walsh
    E: bwplumber@icloud.com
    T: 516-749-0621
     
12U Premier Blue Assistant Coach Jim Bigg
    E: biggs37@verizon.net
     
12U Elite Head Coach Mike Barnwell
    T:  917-592-8122
   

E:  bake11377@yahoo.com

12U Elite Assistant Coach Mike Vollaro
    T: 917-838-6841
    E: snipes20281@yahoo.com
     
12U Elite Assistant Coach Rick Ciaffone
    E: rick.ciaffone@mac.com
     
14U Premier Head Coach James Scaglione
    E: asaplock@aol.com
    T: 516-532-8973
     
14U Elite & 15U Head Coach Buzz Deschamps
    T: 917-861-1352
    E:  oldhckypro@aol.com
     
14U Elite Assistant Coach Claud Birong
    T: 516-385-3513
    E: superc27@optimum.net
     
14U Elite & 15U Assistant Coach Jeff Tempone
    E:  jeff.tempone@gmail.com
    T:  516-807-7335
     
15U Assistant Coach Joe Verdi
    T: 516-509-5848
    E: jverdi9721@yahoo.com 
     
16U & 18U Head Coach Jeff Tory
    T: 207-756-5026
    E: coachjeff@sharksjrhockey.com              
16U  Assistant Coach Rob Germano

 

  E: rob.m.germano@gmail.com
     
  Goaltending Coach Ron Petronella
    T:  954-295-0030
    E:  ronpetro35@optonline.net