Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2020-2021 Long Island Sharks Manager/Governor Contacts

 

8U Manager Jessica Lohan
    T:  516-424-1333
    E:  jlohan1@yahoo.com
     
10U Premier Co-Managers Brigit Wieber
    E:wbri73@aol.com
   

T: 516-644-0416

10U Elite Manager Eric Kaufman
    E: ekaufman11@aol.com
    T:  516-816-0333
     
12U Premier Manager Lauren Meserino
    T:  516-782-8287
    E: lmeserino@gmail.com
  Governor Rick Ciaffone
    T:  516-428-4470
    E:  rick.ciaffone@mac.com
     
12U Elite Manager Marianne Marian
    T:  917-601-6839
    E:  mariannemarian@yahoo.com
  Governor TBD
     
14U Premier Manager Leo Steinberg
    T:  516-779-6540
    E: LS37@optonline.net
  Governor Claude Birong
    T:  516-385-3513
    E: superc27@optimum.net
     
     
14U Elite Manager Chieko Bonna
    T: 646-320-8183
    E: chiekobonna@gmail.com
  Governor Robyn Brue
    T: 718-908-5592
    E: rockinrobynB20@gmail.com
     
15U Manager Brigit Wieber
    T:  516-644-0416
    E:  wbri73@aol.com
  Governor Larry Ortolani
    T: 516-698-7813
    E:  larryort@verizon.net
     
16U Manager Melissa Messite
    T:516-313-3262
    E: mmessite@aol.com
  Governor Larry Hoffman
    E:  lhoffman@larrythelawyer.net
     
16Milner Manager TBD